You are now listening to

We Are God's People

(A Theme from Symphony No. 1)

Music: Johannes Brahms (1833-97)
Words: Bryan Jeffery Leech

Arranged for 3- to 5-Octave Handbells, 2002
Copyright © 2005 Agape
A Division of Hope Publishing Company

Piano Keys

Click here to go back to Kiyo & Chiemi Watanabe's Home Page