You are now listening to

Gift and Promise

Words: Jane Marshall, 1983
Music: Jane Marshall, 1983
Copyright © 1982 Hope Publishing Co.

Words: Natalie Sleeth, 1986
Music: Natalie Sleeth, 1986
Copyright © 1986 Hope Publishing Co.

Arranged for Flute and Piano by Kiyo Watanabe, 2001
Copyright © 2005 GIA Publications, Inc.

Piano Keys

Click here to go back to Kiyo & Chiemi Watanabe's Home Page